European Freeski Open Laax 2015

Tiril Sjåstad Christiansen from Norway and Jossi Wells from New Zealand are the winners of the 8th European Freeski Open LAAX taking home the prestigious slopestyle titles, lots of AFP world ranking points and 5.000 CHF/10.000 CHF prize money. And they will return to LAAX.
As today’s EFO champions also all 130 participants of this year’s competition were wowed by the slopestyle course, which was built by the Snowpark LAAX crew up on Crap Sogn Gion mountain: an unique design in the contest circuit, packed with surprises and a perfect playground for new trick combinations. The set-up started with two jibb features offering the riders various possibilities for moves on rails, bonk and tube. This section was followed by the highlight of the 2015 edition, a four jump kicker-line.