The finals brought first-time tricks, harsh crashes, and the first-ever repeat Rampage champion.
From the biggest backflip ever to the biggest no-hander ever — and all bails in between — Red Bull Rampage 2013 will go in to the history books as the rowdiest event to date.
Watch the progression of big mountain riding evolve right in front of your eyes as the world’s best athletes challenge earth’s ultimate terrain at Rampage’s iconic Utah venue.
[toggle title=“FULL RESULTS“]1. Kyle Strait
2. Kelly McGarry
3. Cameron Zink
4. Andreu Lacondeguy
5. Tyler McCaul
6. Pierre Edouard Ferry
7. Cameron McCaul
8. Brendan Fairclough
9. Garett Buehler
10. Thomas Genon
11. Ramon Hunziker
12. Mike Montgomery
13. Logan Binggeli
14. Wil White
15. Geoff Gulevich
16. Nico Vink
17. Graham Agassiz
18. Kyle Norbraten
19. Brendan Howey
20. Mike Hopkins
20. Brandon Semenuk
20. James Doerfling
20. Antoine Bizet
20. Paul Basagoitia
20. Mitch Chubey

Best Trick: Cam Zink

People’s Choice: Kelly McGarry